- This topic has 8 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 15 years, 7 months ago by .
For a site, we change the depth colors and save them. When we close the site and reenter it, the depth colors reflect our changes. We then go to a different computer and open the same site. The depth colors are not reflected. The depth colors are set to the defaults.
Anyone else encounter this or am I missing something? I would think that depth colors are saved with the site, not with the computer.
- The forum ‘Cloverleaf’ is closed to new topics and replies.