- This topic has 15 replies, 8 voices, and was last updated 13 years, 4 months ago by .
Ok…..things are just acting strange for me today. This time it is with the Translation Configurator. I was on a site that no one had any locks on. I pulled up an Xlate to make some changes. After each change I did indeed remember to click on the green plus sign. I was making wholesale changes in the Xlate, so every so often I clicked on “save” to save my changes. After saving, I closed the Translation Configuration. A few minutes later I went back into the same Xlate to check on something. To my surprise all of my changes were reverted back to the original code. I checked the revisions directory and I can see where everytime I saved the Xlate it created a new entry but those entries had the original code in it too.
Others on my team have said they have experienced similar issues where they have went in an made changes only to find them gone a little while later.
Any ideas? Anyone had any similar issues?
- The forum ‘Cloverleaf’ is closed to new topics and replies.