- This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 14 years, 4 months ago by .
Ability to delete messages to of Recovery database only after require confirmation.
Version of OS:
Enhancement Long Description:
Make the destruction of messages chosen by the user coming from the Recovery database only after requiring confirmation by the user before performing the desired destruction. Then, automatically disable the radio button ‘DELETE MESSAGE SENT’ and enable the radio button ‘DO NOT DELETE MESSAGE SENT’ so that the user can not destroy other messages of recovery database by mistake.
- The forum ‘Product Enhancements’ is closed to new topics and replies.